Rudolf Zeiss

Geschäftsleitung-Management

Tel.: 0043 (0)2168/67848-18
Mobil: 0043 (0)664/4515442
Rudolf.zeiss@zeiss-forkliftcenter.at

Tanja Zeiss

Managementassistentin – Management Assistant

Tel.: 0043 (0)2168/67848-22
Mobil: 0043 (0)664/5440561
Tanja.zeiss@zeiss-forkliftcenter.at

Petra Zeiss

Buchhaltung - Accounting

Tel.: 0043 (0)2168/67848-16
Petra.zeiss@zeiss-forkliftcenter.at

Sabine Gruber

Vermietung/Transport - Renting/Transport

Tel.: 0043 (0)2168/67848-23
Sabine.gruber@zeiss-forkliftcenter.at

Matthias Heinze

Service

Tel.: 0043 (0)2168/67848-14
Mobil: 0043 (0)664/88789134
service@zeiss-forkliftcenter.at

Brigitte Zeiss

Ersatzteilabteilung – Spare Parts Department

Tel.: 0043 (0)2168/67848-20
Brigitte.zeiss@zeiss-forkliftcenter.at